Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_-Carmen-_

39 Salem, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really driven person, I believe in approaching life with an open heart and an open mind. I think I am frickin hilarious. I crack myself up on a regular basis and I think that is reflective in the fact that everyone around me laughs too. I feel like I am a bit quirky at times.

I have an 18 year old son, he just moved out and we will see how long that lasts before he tries to sneak back in ;)

Being physically active and being outdoors is vital to me. I definitely need that to be an integral part of my life.

I have an inquisitive personality. I like to find out how things work and why. My Sunday ritual consists of getting up, making a pot of coffee and watching a fascinating documentary. Sometimes I even take pictures of insects I come across on my hikes, just so I can identify them later.

A holistic approach to life is important to me. I believe in mind, body and spirit and I have done a lot of personal growth over the last few years to learn to love and accept myself and others. Exploring the metaphysical world has been an opportunity for me to open up and have a different perspective on life, and I am excited to continue connecting with myself and others.

I am looking for a guy who is active and enjoys the outdoors. Someone who has learned from their past struggles and has come out a stronger person because of it. I would love to meet someone who is passionate about their work, I don't care what it is, just happy in what they are doing.

My ideal man is someone who is in tune with my personality, not necessarily the traditional romantic. I want to be able go hiking, camping, and fishing on a regular basis but also stay in sometimes for an entire weekend and just watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in the social service field for 15 years. I am currently going to school getting my Masters in social work. My goal is to combine traditional counseling practice with metaphysical techniques. I really believe that connecting yourself is the path to healing and true happiness. And this is what I want to help people achieve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating
Reading people
Writing
Making people laugh
Matching my hats and boots
Getting people to go hiking with me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually asked someone this... they said, good listener, well spoken, confident, and short :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to see Dave Matthews every year at the gorge. Music is important to me and I think it feeds the soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice cream
Laughter
Good friends
Nature
Family
Silence
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would admit anything if I am comfortable with you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a good conversation, you think that hiking all day and watching movies with a beer afterwards sounds like a good time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!