Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_-Muse-_

41 F Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am attractive, curvy, easy going, fun-loving, great sense of humour, looking to meet new people for chatting, hanging out, drinks, food, movies and fun!
I am in a happy healthy open relationship and we have a beautiful little girl who I absolutely adore!
I find personality, intelligence and humour very attractive in people.
If you do not have a face pic its more than likely that I won't reply. Humour me, I love putting a face to a name!
What I’m doing with my life
In between jobs atm, and keeping busy raising my little beautiful girl.
I’m really good at
Conversation, being a good friend, making people laugh, and other stuff you will just have to ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile I think. That I'm cheeky, a little loud sometimes and up to no good. That I am non judgmental, but that being said, I wont take any bullshit and am very straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to mention, I am quite eclectic in my tastes.
Ill read whatever I can get my hands of that has a decent story.
Same as movies, although I have a soft spot of black and white classic cinema noire.
I love scifi, adventure and fantasy, in particular in TV series. (yeah I'm geeky like that!)
Music... whats not to love! If it gets an emotional reaction out of me, I will like it! Some of my favourites atm are Muse, Temper Trap, Depeche Mode, Queens of Stoneage, Adele, Fratelli brothers, Young the Giant, The Police, The Cure.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends (cheesy I know)
My fetishes/kinks
Good food
Conversation and laughing
Boundaries to break, limits to cross
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, what I'm doing on the weekend, where the next adventure will come from, what to do career wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my partner watching a movie snuggling, going out with a friend for drinks and a good conversation, or hanging out with friends at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a kinkster and love to play, I'm in an open relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me and live in Perth. Please try making an effort to write a message that has more than a few words. The "hi" or "hi how r u" just isn't a great incentive to chat. Add to it a blank profile with no photos and its a sure thing that I won't reply.