Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_AlexanderB_

25 Delft, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, welcome to my profile thing. I'm Alexander, and I'm (amongst many other things) creative, independent, cozy, affectionate, adventurous, a bit of a dreamer, I have a bit of a strange sense of humour, I'm geeky, also really good at fixing things, easy-going, and I like helping people whenever possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I study Mechatronics Engineering in Delft. I also have a small time side-job. The rest of my time I spend doing fun and creative things, or hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, repairing and improving things, being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really blue eyes,
I'm a bit weird,
and very cuddly..

Not always in that order.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books:
anything by Douglas Adams
Shock Wave (Clive Cussler)
Deception Point (Dan Brown)
(and other random adventure, sci-fi and thriller books.)

Movies:
Well.. Pick anything from my collection, really, I got a few thousand movies..

Shows:
Doctor Who
Futurama
Battlestar Galactica
EUReKA
Warehouse 13
South Park
The Simpsons
Family Guy
American Dad
CSI Miami
NCIS (not LA)
Game of Thrones
Initial D
Star Trek Enterprise

Music:
I enjoy a lot of music, but prefer the electronic and/or guitar kind, not so much the current top 40 kind. I listen to almost anything!

Food:
I enjoy cooking, and I know many recepies by heart. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: The internet, I'd lose contact with a lot of my friends around the world. (wich brings me to my next point)
2: My friends, I'd be totally bored without them.
3: My car, I really enjoy driving, so wouldn't want to do without.
4: Hugs, I really enjoy a good hug! I do!
5: Tasty food, I like cooking for a reason. ;-)
6: Sex. Everybody loves good sex, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism, I start wondering about the vastness of the universe, or about how a tree made the apple and how far it was transported for me to eat it, things like that. :) Makes you feel small sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home tinkering with some piece of electronic equipment, or online chatting with friends, or watching a movie, or all of the above at the same time. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. You wanna' hang out or go on some crazy adventure.
(That means roadtrip.. I love roadtrips!)

Or you like watching Disney or Studio Ghibli movies. :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!