Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Ava_Gardner_

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If labels were decidedly attributed to me I would hope that they would be honest, warm and bright. Secondary to those I would say Atheist and Skeptic, but those titles are misleading as I loathe militant atheists and I think I'm more open-minded than most skeptics. For one thing I can stand to hear the nonsense in yoga classes and still enjoy it :). I'd like to find someone who strikes a balance between the two worlds as well, and who isn't necessarily actively looking for love, but would cherish it if they found it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowing down and enjoying everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a decent human being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am going to admit that I am not the biggest bibliophile, but I have enjoyed 'A Trip to the Stars,' 'The Historian,' 'The Great Gatsby,' and 'American Gods.'

Movies: Only Lovers Left Alive, Moonrise Kingdom, Casino Royale, Prometheus, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Shop Girl, Eagle vs. Shark, Love Actually.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Wilfred, Sherlock Holmes, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Parenthood.

Music: Peter Bjorn and John, Gardens and Villa, Lord Huron, Arcade Fire, STRFKR, Grouplove, The Veils, LCD Soundsystem.

Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment, furnishing my apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends and I like to google the most bizarre things we can think of.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First and foremost, you're a gentleman. But you're also extremely thoughtful and kind.