Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Brocky_

23 M Palmerston North, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Average guy looking to meet a girl that I can get to know at first and then see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at McDonalds as a crew trainer, going up to manager this year or beginning of next year.
Saving for a house.

Pretty much just work and sleep at the moment, would like to spend my spare time with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything computer related, computer games mostly.
Badminton
Massages
Moving heavy objects
Opening stuck jar lids

I don't know lol, stuff I guess :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, different people zone in on different aspects of their focused target.
Most people mention my long eyelashes or eyes. Sometimes smile. Way I dress, it's always different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;
Redemption of Althalus - David and Leigh Eddings
Sword of Truth series - Terry Goodkind
Axis Trilogy etc - Sara Douglass

anything which takes more than a couple of days to read, mostly fantasy based.
Also play a decent amount of DnD, so ton's of books come with that.

Movies;
Will watch anything, always keen to see new movies, even if they're badly rated.

Shows;
Will watch almost anything, I enjoy anime most, but watch a fair few tv series.

Music;
Anything that isn't heavy screamo, bad country music or bad gangster rnb/rap.

Would like to meet someone with similar interests, especially in general gaming :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work. I like a vacation every now and again, but any more than a couple of days without work I end up missing it and wanting to go back, little bit of a workaholic.

Computer. I guess everyone has a computer nowadays, whether it be a phone, laptop or desktop, they're pretty essential, obviously would survive without it, I just like the benefits it brings having one.

Oxygen, Water, Food, Cuddles. Sorted!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, when I'm next going to be able to sleep, finding a new tv series or book to immerse myself in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or chilling out at home with a movie, book or computer game, but generally pretty keen to go out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pass. You're going to have to talk to me a little first before I end up divulging any 'too' private details.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship of any sort, are keen to get to know me, and see where things go from there.