Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_CK_S

53 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Diehard Portlander with an aversion to suburbia. Southern bred. Introverted in large groups. Analytical. Scientist. Recovered vegetarian. Skeptic with a streak of cynicism. Articulate mumbler. Addicted to scones. Dad of a tween I have part-time. What else? I guess the rest can be given up a meet-ups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to keep a business going. Hanging with my daughter and trying to figure her out. Hanging in my hood and getting around by bike, foot, or occasionally my old pick-up truck. Hiking Pacific Northwest trails. Drinking local brews. Saving animals. Making the world a better place. No really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining Lower Urinary Tract Disease to cat owners.
Empathy
A lot of other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I've never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The endless favorites list people make are tiresome. Who reads those? I will say my musical tastes are eclectic and range from classical to punk, funk, my daughter's pop, and everything in-between. Put a horn section in it, and I will like it. I just want to be entertained at the movies, books lean towards geeky science stuff, and recent TV shows include Louie, Breaking Bad, and GoT. That was a mini list. Food? Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kid, of course, my friends, my skepticism, an occasional trip to the desert and other things in the natural world, my neighborhood, science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a good dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a happy hour beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not into online dating confessionals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to toss back some of those beers with the puzzles in the caps and try to solve them, go for a bike ride, or just talk.