Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_CaptnMorgan

32 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Fiji, Japan, and Hawaii and then college in North Carolina and then to Washington, DC. My personality is roughly a combination of all those places. I moved out here last year to be closer to family, and well San Francisco is San Francisco. I'm a mellow personality who doesn't take himself too seriously but takes the important things in life quite seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer on risk management applications at a bank. It's challenging and complex work that I really enjoy. As much as work takes up my time, I think it's important to find balance and space for all those other important things in your life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a good runner at one point. State champion...woot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Either/Or by Soren Kierkegaard, The Time Paradox, and Once A Runner.

Music
Pretty dang eclectic. Right now my Spotify playlist includes Dire Straits, David Guetta, Don Henley, Steel Pulse, Damian Marley, Foster the People, and the gods of hairspray, Def Leppard.

Movies
Pan's Labyrinth, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Lost in Translation, Last of the Mohicans.

Shows
Mostly it's sports, British Premier League, NFL, Duke basketball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As of late, kite surfing. Really want to try. And hiking the high Sierras. The bears are friendly right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually it's happy hour and dinner with friends in Berkeley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prince, best damn musician EVER. Also, country music, under appreciated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it sounds like we have some common interests and you like to do fun things such as...go to concerts, the beach, surf, snowboard, dance, hike...you know, just generally getting weird.