Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:59am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Wisconsin guy; born and raised in the land where, half of the year, the air hurts your face. I absolutely love to travel when I can, take in new experiences, and philosophize about the little blue planet we all share. Having lived in Spain and after earning my BA, I'm now an executive at a healthcare company.

Without sounding too cliche, my goal is to continuously strive to become the strongest version of myself; to be better than I was yesterday. That, and stopping to enjoy the view along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the ladder of the professional world while developing an extraordinary sense for finding the "hole in the wall" places of the world.

Also, you'll regularly find me at the gym trying my hand at amateur bodybuilding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is something we all love -- albeit, sometimes too much. Homemade guacamole is a way to my heart.

Movies are a great way to escape into vast, imaginative realms and practice the ever-elusive art of the "first-attempt-to-discreetly-break-touch-barrier-with-hot-date" (patent pending). I would have to say that the original Star Wars trilogy is definitely a favorite.

Favorite books? Anything that:
1. Includes intrigue
2. Creates a demand to read "just one more page"
3. Has been written by Lee Child

Music? I enjoy music that can motivate, enhance, and/or distract from life (guilty pleasure? Ciara). Outside of that, it's a great way to improve the image of a sexy or "thugtastic" dance routine you created for the bathroom mirror. However, even being from WI, I don't typically enjoy country music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so long ago, I was trained on how to sing classical opera...even competing at state competitions. I still belt out in song on occasion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent, a go-getter, and simply love to have fun with life! Someone who catches my eye will be confident about herself and have a flair for spontaneity.

If this sounds remotely like you, I'd love to chat! I am all for indulging in banter over a cup of coffee or cocktail.