Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Daemon

34 M Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you hate parties, chest hair, or snuggling then you've come to the wrong place.

I am a very social person. I love going out but usually prefer having friends over. I am currently in a long-term polyamourous relationship with a cute little lady FreeSkateBot who enjoys a good pillow fort as much as I do. When not working, or at roller derby, we're both typically interested in hanging out with like minded people... relaxing around the pool, watching Adult Swim, pulling together make-shift parties, or whatever. We are interested in meeting others who are as interested as we are in being a part of a close group while remaining drama free, and just enjoying life as it comes. If all this sounds like fun and I'm speaking your language, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work two jobs as a Web Developer, both for myself and for UGA. On a long enough timeline, I'd like to just be doing my own thing, but who doesn't. In the meantime, I just feel fortunate to be able to do what I love in my favorite city in the world.
I’m really good at
Video games, foosball, poi, and floating. I'm not a half-bad cook either.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, beard, or robot arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a self-proclaimed geek and so have a natural tendency to study and explore everything I'm unfamiliar with -- including food, music, people, places, and other such nouns -- so a fair amount of socio-political and religious debate is to be expected. I love finding sub-genres and musical blends that demonstrate to me the evolution of music, such as indie rock dance songs, down-tempo dubstep, or that beautiful gray line between trip hop and acid jazz. Similarly, I love trying new foods, exploring new towns, or just watching documentaries about unfamiliar territory. I love to read, but rarely find the time to these days.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

1) Intellectual stimulation
2) Cuddle time
3) A big bag of inspiration
4) New music
5) An active nightlife
6) Someone to humor my dry wit
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating