Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Corvallis, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
Hispanic / Latin, White
4' 10" (1.47m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born first generation Jewish Uruguayan American, raised Spanish-speaking, hummus-loving atheist in Corvallis.

I am an artist, and a pragmatist, and I tend to land on my feet. Like a kitty.

I am opinionated and open. I like to listen and to be heard. I like to laugh, and make others laugh, a lot.

I like the nature, the funny, the crafty, and the animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing as you. Trying to figure it out. Fakin' it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Roasting vegetables, knowing what I want, cleaning, imitating my mom, expressing myself, braiding hair, maintaining meaningful relationships, takin' out bitches at bouquet tosses, embracing awkward moments whilst perpetuating them, and having feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Don't lie, it's the first thing you noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly poetry you haven't heard of, the OED, and the Encyclopedia of Dahlias

Movies: documentaries because dat shit ain't real

Music: deep space white nosie

Food: Mediterranean/Middle-Eastern cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Your mom (love her, she's so sweet)
2. Nuts and bolts (figurative and literal)
3. My friends (I don't even have to pay them to hang out with me) (!!!)
4. My mom (love her, she's okay)
5. The ability to express myself (because otherwise sad)
6. Sense o' humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not my indoor plants are reaching their full potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally hanging out with friends and/or myself, ideally going to something cool like a poetry reading, art show, or dinner party. That said, I can rock a night in pretty hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are, how you feel, and what you want; and can express these easily.

You enjoy taking walks (of varying intensity), bringing friends and family together, making word jokes, and dig short chicks.