New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Derek87

28 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Derek I just moved to Lakewood from Fort Collins. I am originally from Yakima Washington. I enjoy socializing with friends, bowling watching football or going out to the bars. I drink casually. I'm not addicted to my phone, but also know how to respond to a text message. I LOVE ANIMALS. Probably more than people. lol I love to have company over for BBQ's and listening to music. Music is important to me, I believe music can improve your mood and make your day. I also enjoy time at home relaxing watching movies cooking dinner. Cooking is something I love to do. I like to experiment with flavors and types of food. I love spontaneity. I feel like things tend to work out better (or at least be more fun) when the details are a bit foggy.I'd like to think I'm funny but I'll let you be the judge. I love to play poker and have a need for speed. Communication and Trust are very important to me and I feel are the backbone of any successful friendship or relationship. I consider myself to be very genuine. I don't like games.I absolutely love doing random cute things for no other reason than because I can. I listen. Actions speak so much louder than words though and I 'd love the opportunity to SHOW the right girl that I'm sincere.
I do have a crotch rocket which is a ton of fun! and I I' love to take you out for a ride (weather permitting) lol

If any of this sounds like its right for you please feel free to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and take pride in what I do. I work hard and play hard. I make it a point to enjoy the small things in life. I surround myself with people that make me feel good and contribute to a happy life. My father always told me if I want to be successful to surround myself with successful people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool
Ping Pong
Helping people move
Listening
Being creative with cooking
Making people feel valued
Learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like John Grisham, I really like the movies Remember the Titans and Good Will Hunting. I am into country and Top 40 type stuff. I have found myself really enjoying movies with Ryan Gosling in them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My siblings
My friends
My puppy
Sunflower Seeds
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for dinner.. JK But seriously I spend time thinking about that special someone. Who she'll be and what kind of awesome things we can get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having friends over playing drinking games, or out with friends. At home Watching movies. Cooking dinner (If I have someone to cook for)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was four years old I had to learn to walk again because I broke my leg and was in a body cast. Not very private but interesting I suppose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better.