Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Erik___

32 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the Littleton area. I went to school in Boulder and I currently work in Denver. My biggest passions in life are wine, food, skiing, golfing and my friends.

I like to stay busy and be active and I'm looking for someone that can add to the adventure. That said, I also do love a relaxing evening at home, a nice meal, a good bottle of wine, and a book. While I'm no professional, I know my way around a kitchen very well. One of my favorite things to do on Saturday's during the summer is to work out in the morning then hit the farmers market and spend the afternoon cooking or grilling.

I'm looking or someone who is smart, confident, attractive, gets excited about trying new things, getting the most out of every day... and who is passionate about something (it does not need to be the same things that I am).

So the sales pitch... because it wouldn't be an OkCupid profile without one. My friends would say I'm a very loyal person. I enjoy making other people happy or helping them to experience something new. I'm honest to a fault (it gets me in trouble sometimes). I'm easy-going (e.g. drama free, happy to go with the flow), but I have a lot of ambition, drive, and don't like to spend time sitting around the house unless it's with someone interesting. My largest fault is probably that I'm a bit shy at first and it takes a while for me to get to know someone before I completely divulge everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to continue to grow my career, traveling, finding a great hike, learning about wine and dreaming of the winery or restaurant I want to open
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, skiing, geeking out about wine and microbrews, time management, sleeping pretty much anywhere, planning epic vacations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ayn Rand, Jeffrey Archer, John Jakes for books, but I'm always looking for something new. I enjoy a diverse range of movies... some of my favorites are... Usual Suspects, Casablanca, and The Godfather (I pretend Godfather 3 doesn't exist). I'm not a huge music fan and my taste is a bit of an eclectic mess... lately it's been Zac Brown Band, Vitamin String Quartet and Chris Tomlin although most of the time my car radio is preset to NPR.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, a good skillet, skis, good wine, a good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Upcoming trips, next steps in my career, how to explain myself accurately in this profile...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can fall asleep pretty much anywhere. Sometimes it's a gift and sometimes it's a curse.

In all seriousness... Just ask if your curious about something... I'm pretty open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Let's face it... I'll probably message you... Seems to be the way online dating works... But nonetheless I like a girl with initiative ;-)