Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Foxtrot_

54 M Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good guy, healthy, principled, positive, spiritual but not religious, giving, active, fairly bright, am pretty physically fit, have a good job, pay my bills on time, have a sense of humor, keep my promises, am not afraid to say "I love you" or commit to the right woman. I take showers, brush my teeth and smell OK. I still have my hair and am a one woman man. I am romantic, appreciate what my partner brings to my life every day, know how to communicate and have a great deal of patience. I am in touch with my emotions, but still am going to be the man. I can accept the fact that any two people are different from each other, still respect your individual spirit and love you for who you are. I do my fair share of work, am good with my hands and nurture my partner. I will talk to you about anything and can be trusted to feed your pet goldfish while you are out of town. You can beat me at scrabble and I won't take it personally. I am a very grounded person with the ability to love deeply. I am an architect and a pretty decent competition ballroom dancer. I also played rugby for 20 years. I have a 15 year old daughter who is easy to parent. I am interested in a reasonably fit, together, non-smoking woman for purposes of dating, a serious relationship and, who knows what.

Let there be you,
Let there be me.
Let there be oysters
Under the sea.

Let there be wind,
An occassional rain.
Chile con carne,
Sparkling champagne --

Let there be birds
To sing in the trees,
Someone to bless me
Whenever I sneeze.

Let there be cuckoos,
A lark and a dove.........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a facilities architect working for a large corporation. I father my daughter, care for my mother and dance for exercise, sociability and stress reduction. There is room for a relationship with the right woman. If you've the interest, it would be wonderful if you would dance with me. Be aware, however, it really is a challenging athletic activity and not to be undertaken lightly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
architecture, ballroom dancing, writing, cooking, intellectual pursuits
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my positivity, focus and intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
primarily non-fiction academic books, I was a professor at one time; comedies, spy movies, murder mysteries; all sorts of music, excepting pop and rap, especially the music I dance to; any kind of food that tastes good, I'm not a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my daughter, dancing, hope, my work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it takes so long to drive anywhere around here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a date, dancing, watching baseball or hockey on the TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and I'll tell you everything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be compatible; you think you can beat me at scrabble