Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Fre_

26 M Düsseldorf, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I'm a French dude, working in Düsseldorf until 2015, perhaps longer, with some time to spare on week-ends. I'm not too sure about dating right away, but I'd be happy to meet new faces, see plays, visit exhibitions, go for long runs/hikes/rides or other ideas you might have.

Perhaps you'd be so kind as to trade a bit of your German for my French :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a game developer. I work for a big publisher, write code and generally help around small studios all over the world. I travel(ed) a lot for work, now it seems like I will be in Düsseldorf for a little while. Somewhere down the road, I might give a shot at making indie games.

I am quite active, run often (first marathon in 2012), and practice martial arts (Aikido, Wing Chun, Jiu Jitsu).

I enjoy competitive gaming, used to participate in national tournaments, now I mostly play with old friends to keep in touch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a few people's lives easier
Trying out new ideas
Writing code
Making food
Running
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books I enjoyed recently:
The Art of Learning, Der Kleine Nick, La Horde du Contrevent, Outliers.

Albums:
Music Hole, Amarok, The Resistance, Random Access Memories, True, Between Two Lungs.

I rarely watch movies/TV shows, prefer live music or seeing a play.

I usually cook for myself, mostly simple French meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inspiration from others
Clean air, pair of shoes
Notepad
Three sisters :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we can learn better.
Game ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, running, training, gaming.

I mostly go out on week-ends, like quiet bars, parks, plays, barbecues, museums, live music (rock/jazz/classical).

I like to check out what's on with friends and colleagues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet up, grab a coffee, walk around the city, perhaps catch an exhibition.

Perhaps we'll have a few things in common and a few things to contrast, and we can look for ways to spend time together regularly (I'm thinking activities/sports more than dating at first).

Or perhaps not and we can be on our way :)

Take care!