Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Frenchie

29 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arrivée à Montréal il y a deux ans déjà, je suis tombée en amour avec cette ville et ses habitants. Me voilà donc installée et prête à faire de nouvelles rencontres !
Grande fan de musique, j'aime autant chanter sous la douche qu'aller à des shows. Mes autres sorties consistent principalement à aller à des expositions ou plus fréquemment aller prendre un petit verre dans un pub sympa avec des amis.

Je suis sociable et curieuse de nature. J'espère donc découvrir de nouvelles personnes qui vont enrichir ma perception de ce vaste monde !
---
As you guess with my nickname : I'm french. So excuse the mistakes below :)

I arrived in Montreal two years ago and fell in love with the city and its inhabitants. So that I settled down and I'm now ready to meet some new people.
I'm fond of music, singing under my sower or attending a show. My other leasures consist in going to exibitions, or having some drinks with my friends.

I like to socialise and I'm quite curious. I hope discovering new people who gonna improve my knowledge of our wide world !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architecte de formation, j'essaie désespérément de me faire au système impérial :)
---
I studied architecture, and try hard to get used to inches and feet :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mes amis disent de moi que j'ai une "passion sociale". J'aime contribuer à rendre les gens contents !
---
My friends say that I have a "social passion". I like trying to make people happy !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... que je parle beaucoup ? :)
---
...that I talk a lot ? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Que ça soit en littérature ou en cinéma, j'ai besoin "d'accrocher" au sujet et me laisser engloutir dans l'histoire. Sinon je manque d'assiduité.
Pour ce qui est de la musique, mes goûts sont vraiment éclectiques et j'aime découvrir des nouveaux sons !
---
In both reading and movies, I need to be "caught" by the subject. If not I get bored very quickly.
I like every kind of music and I'm always interessted in discovering new "sounds" !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 ma famille / my familly
#2 mes amis / my friends
#3 la musique / music
#4 le soleil / sunshine
#5 mon laptop pour rester en contact avec l'autre bout du monde / my laptop to keep in touch with the the world
#6 il reste une place à prendre / there's a seat left..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
les choses importantes (et moins importantes) de la vie
---
Important (and less important) stuffs of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A la maison avec une série prenante ou dans un bar, à un show, à un party avec la gang d'amis.
---
At home with a catching tv show or in a bar, at a show, to a party, with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
J'ai 30 ans bientôt.. et je ne suis pas dure d'aimer ça
---
I'm turning 30 soon.. and I4m not sure I'm happy about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. si tu penses que l'on aura des choses à se raconter !
---
.. if you think we might have some things to tell each other !