Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 São Paulo, Brazil Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.64m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Olá. Meu nome é Fulvio. Tenho 33 anos e ensino inglês no Brasil. Gostaria de conhecer novas pessoas para conversar/namorar seja em inglês ou em português.
Hello there! My name's Fulvio. I'm 33 years-old. I teach English in Brazil and I'd like to meet new people to chat/date either in English/Portuguese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Estou em busca da felicidade :)
I'm in pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Ensinar inglês/Teaching English
-Aprender coisas novas/Learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Carismático/Charismatic
- Encantador/Charming
- De bem com a vida/Easy-going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (last ones I've read it): Angels and Demons (Anjos e Demonios), Theo's Odyssey (A viagem de Téo), Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus, Steve's Jobs biography
Films (last one I've seen it): Inside Out (Divertidamente).
Music: I like everything except Brazilian funk (Tudo exceto funk)
Food: Italian, Brazilian and sometimes Japanese. Never taste others but I'm willing to try it.(Comida italiana, brasileira e as vezes japonesa) Nunca comi outras mas estou disposto a tentar)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Internet (because of my job)
-Food (Italian is my favorite but also like to taste something new)
-Cold/warm weather (don't like hot weather)
-Refreshing shower
-Good night of sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of planet my future children will have it and what can be done to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stuck in a traffic jam trying to get home safely
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very peaceful guy but do not harm my family or friends otherwise you will get in big trouble.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're not crazy or psychopath.
PS: I cannot see the 'likes' so please leave me a message.
Você deve enviar uma mensagem se não for doida ou psicopata.
Obs: Eu não consigo ver os 'likes' então por favor deixe uma mensagem.