Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_FunSize_

37 F Tamworth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The important stuff...
Sorry but I will automatically delete your message unless you have a picture (of your face!!) up. No exceptions.
I'm not interested in sending you naughty texts or pictures...best look elsewhere for that!!
Lastly....to all the young guys who message me...I'm not interested in being your Mrs Robinson...google it!!

I think I'm down to earth and I certainly don't think I'm 'all that'. I do have preferences on who I like to date, though, same as you. This doesn't make me or you shallow. Just means we know what we like.

I love Zumba and exercise 3-4 times a week so I'm pretty fit and a size 8-10. Though I still have a little 'wobble' in the right places ;-)

I'm told I'm good company. Easy to talk to, outgoing and funny. Although my sense of humour can be a little dry (and dirty!) at times.

I think its fair to say that my friends would describe me as generous, loyal, intelligent....but lacking in common sense!

I don't lie, play games or cheat. If I commit to someone, then I'm with them. Simple as.

I take pride in my appearance and I'm very feminine. Though don't be confused into thinking I'm high maintenance. I'll happily put on jeans and wellies to walk the dog in the pouring rain.
What I’m doing with my life
Errrr...trying to date?!?!

Work wise, I'm an accountant. Stop rolling your eyes...I'm really not boring!
I’m really good at
Buying shoes ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's a wonderful life
True blood
Doctor Who
The walking dead
Love being scared stupid by a good horror
King prawn madras, boiled rice and 2 poppadoms (just ask cinnamon on dosthill high street)

Yep...I have weird taste in TV
The six things I could never do without
I don't consider my friends and family to be 'things' so they're not included!

iPhone
Zumba
Cold glass of Chardonnay
Laughter
Lazy Sunday mornings (preferably not spent alone)
So I should follow that one with sex...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
....what I'm going to do at the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
At Zumba then on a date with you....?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually put off by a six pack. Seriously...they make my little pot belly feel bad about itself :-/
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're prepared to take my spontaneous selfie test - people on here aren't who they say they are - who knew?!?!?!

You want to actually meet and not chat online for an eternity.

You live within about 30 mins of me. Long distance dating is not for me.

You take care of yourself and take pride in your appearance.

You have a full head of hair. Sorry but the shaven headed look is not for me :-/

You're not embarrassed to laugh out loud in public or to show me affection - whether that's a kiss on the cheek or a pat on the ass :-P

You actually have time for me...I'm looking to see someone a couple of times a week. Including a weekend night.