Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_GoldenState_

26 Burlingame, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A must meet in person. No kind of online game. I'm old fashion like that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: lost all the crapy part time jobs and am an electrician for San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm the funniest man alive since Robin Williams died
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lovely locks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
PLLLEEAASSEE don' talk to me about a book unless it has Stanley Yelnats in it... Because that was the one and only book I've ever read.. I thoroughly enjoyed it though. I dabble in all kinds of different music.. Just not robot music, don't really understand how people are into that but I didn't come here to judge. Ace Ventura 1&2, New Batman movies, Not another teen movie is hilarious if you haven't seen it. Then on the TV side we have tosh, workoholics, Breaking Bad, I miss entourage real bad.... And for food, where is all my Thai people at because your food is BBOOMBB dot net
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hhhmmm.... Sports, The fam, Italians, Females (thats you), Friends(aw), aaannnddd Airplanes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theres nothing going on upstairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hulu and the flix of net
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I buy lotto tickets weekly.. Looking for that early retirement👍
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Down with fitness.
Like to have fun.
Not creepy.
Don't like cats.
Into electricians.
Oh and if you're not a dude... That should be number 1 but I'm too lazy to move it up