Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_IAMTHEMOON_

25 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. I am a 24 year old queer (not bi, gah!) mama of two. I'm pretty quiet around new people and am terrible at making first moves. I am a lover of words and humans. I sing, dance, create (knit!), bake and love a lot. Let's be friends!

Don't let my status as a mama scare you away! I am NOT looking for a new mama/papa for my children - they already have parents. Although my kiddos are probably the coolest little humans on earth, just sayin'.

I'm mostly looking for new queer (female bodied) friends but am open to any and all humans. I recently escaped a terrible 6 year relationship so getting to know new people would be great. People to read to, play vinyl for, hike and explore with! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a stay at home mama who works in a deli at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling. Really! I trip a lot.
I'm also really good at puzzles.
And making things awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short stature or my sweet sequoia tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many favorite books to even know where to begin, but I am a sucker for YA fiction and environmental studies (anything to do with the PNW). Music? My heart lies with folk-punk but have had the mountain goats on repeat for months. I love simple slow food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My (two!) children.
Coffee.
Socks.
Fire.
Trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the moon pretty often. And cats. And boobs. And the weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading, knitting or playing scrabble. Maybe baking some scones. Or dancing.

But most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gave birth to both of my kiddos completely naturally (no drugs!) like a total badass.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like coffee, reading, playing scrabble, cats, or hiking.

Also-- if you give killer back rubs and are willing to trade one for a high five.