Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Imogen

25 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a night course, mind kids part time and have a sprog of my own, plus working part time as a seemstress and web designer. so I'm a very busy bee.
when not being maulled, pushed, pulled or irritated by small children or general nerding, i enjoy procrastinating and not using grammer or spelling correct.
I love gaming and would be surgically attached to my PS3 and xbox if it weren't for my child, who seems to hate any console of mine and I have caught trying to kill the PS3 in particular, I would give out about having a child right now if it wasnt riddiculasly fun to dress her up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a childminder, which is fun in the way that having a tooth extracted by a clown is fun.
While not being driven insane by small children I can be found in my night course a bachelors in IT and after 2 years of walking past pubs to sit in a dilapidated room in order to listen to an old guy break a projector, it is getting more and more difficult to break put of the gravitational pull of those pubs. Having said that I really do love the course but its getting more difficult to stay awake/sober during lectures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking, having no idea how to quantify my awesomeness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently my hair!?! I dunno why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently reading midnight in the garden of good and evil, its ok, like joss whedon as a director or producer in films and tv shows, DO NOT DISAGREE. funny stuff is always a plus, i watch scary films but cant really handle them. My taste in music varies depending on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The daughter
My laptop
my tablet, i really adore it
The occasional Alcohol fuelled night of debauchery
satire
Dead sea soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pub/ nightclub/ baby-cuddling, depending on a number of factors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I think Im getting upset about some thing, the easiest way for me to find calm is to pretend to be a T-Rex, not being cool with this would defiantly be a deal-breaker.
I am kind of growing out of that and into being slightly mad getting very good at that actually.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, but not with "hi hun" or "sup sexy" or any other two word remark, i have my own two word response to those messages.