Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a non-legal role at a law firm. My job focuses on communications; I spend a fair amount of time writing, editing and strategizing about content. While I appreciate a nicely placed semicolon, I try to steer clear of corporate buzz words outside of the office!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...walking that extra couple of blocks (or fifteen!) to avoid taking the subway or a taxi. I travel to and from work on foot every day, no matter the weather forecast. So get ready to pick up the pace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in the Midwest and lived in Texas for several years, so my accent gives away the fact that I am not from the East Coast. Perhaps I play up the twang to ease tensions every now and then. Would that tactic work on you?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Regular updates on current events
2. Orderly living space
3. Avocado
4. A healthy dose of self-deprecation
5. Plans on the calendar
6. Visits from family and out-of-town guests
--and if I could add a "bonus" item--
7. Coconut water (did I just alienate you?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
While running along the river, I often marvel at how much better the Empire State Building looks with classic white lighting. Am I wrong?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rarely staying at home, but rarely doing something as interesting as what's in store for Saturday night.