Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_JH416_

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being challenged by the places I travel, the food I eat, what I read and the people I know. I love playing sports, the more social the better. I'm very much into trying and learning new things and I'm often surprised how much I take to places and activities I never thought I'd be into.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm balancing deepening the core ties in my life (family, friends, work) with exploring and trying new things, (travel, meeting new people, art). I'm always on the look out for new music, food, drink and design. I love noisy places, crowds and to keep moving, so restaurants, shows and sports are big for me. I can definitely appreciate a relaxed night in, but I get much too antsy when I have more than a few in a row.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Murakami, David Benioff, Elmore Leonard, anything Nolan, Ritchie or Fincher, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective (but what's with that ending?), Gaslight Anthem, Japandroids, XX, The Hives, The Roots, The Weeknd, Franz Ferdinand, pre and post-Danzig Misfits, The Heavy, tapas, sushi, pho, burgers, pizza and bourbon. But of course I'm down for whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Headphones and iPod, running shoes, stamps in my passport, my bed and sriracha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What's my next challenge?
- How can this city be better?
- Where are my keys?
- Oh, there they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably at a bar or restaurant (or both) with friends after the long work week drinking a craft beer and thieving food from someone else's plate. Otherwise I'll be relaxing with a movie I've likely seen 10 times already. Yea Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm completely incapable of doing simple or complex math in my head. Tip-calculating CC machines are the greatest invention ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm pretty good with where I am right now so I'm looking for someone in a similar situation who can really compliment my life. We'd definitely get along if you're relaxed yourself and into casual nights out, music, comedy and travel. Similar interests only go so far however, so I'd love to meet you and see if we click. Otherwise good luck with your search!