Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Jason1983_

30 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a loyal, caring person. I value treating people with respect and I also expect that in return. I'm career driven and lucky enough to work for a good company. I am pretty diverse in things that I enjoy. I am a laid back person who does not enjoy chaos and drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Progressing my career. Continuing the endless battle in pursuit of bettering myself. I'm in a pretty good spot in my life and just looking to broaden that with the right lady.
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to. I tend to lean towards the idea that a person's only true damaging enemy is the one within. I am overall a people person. I love kids and one day would be happy to start my own family! I can be witty and sarcastic. I'm usually very joking/playful/happy and easy going but will always be the first to run into battle to protect those/what I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my seemingly shifting eye color (Or so I'm told.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm somewhat of a nerd. I like nerdy movies, shows. I'm also a sports fan. I love hockey. Music I like rock and metal mostly but I listen to just about everything. Food I'm good with a lot of types. My favorite being restaurant style Mexican Food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Hockey, The outdoors, Road Trips and Thunderstorms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can continue to become a better/wiser person and not become a product of de-evolution ha. The things I can do to continue to grow my career and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, relaxing at home, out with friends. I don't "party" so much anymore. My schedule is stopping my ability to have weekends off so that does limit a huge social life. I'll go out with friends to events or dive bars. I'm just as content at home relaxing with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question is odd to try and answer. I'm a big guy. I'm not a skinny dude, nor a meat/muscle head. I'm also not Jabba the Hut (Bring me Solo and the Wookiee!). One might compare me to.... A BEAR! ha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are mentally prepared to put some time and energy into seeing where something might go. I'm in no rush but I'm looking for a relationship.