Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Jason__

31 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoying being home again, but getting itchy feet again quickly!!

Trying to acclimatise after 2 years away but thinking I may just rent a freezer for the summer...
What I’m doing with my life
I know what the end game is but I don't know my next step, I've got a few ideas going on in my head.

I'm opening a brewery at some stage but there's a few steps and things to learn before I get there an I'm just gonna have fun along the way!
I’m really good at
throwing a frisbee really far...
The first things people usually notice about me
everyone reckons I have a slight English accent now... I can't hear it though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read but haven't much lately. I need to read more.

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, The Rum Diary

I dont watch much tv but if i do it's Suits, Archer, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.

Music - I like all types of music. Just not country, no country... At the moment it's metal and a bit of hip-hop but next week could be jazz and punk!

I LOVE FOOD!! It's still a wonder to me how I'm not severely overweight. I'm active which plays a big part cause I will eat. Not afraid to try anything once. Love to cook and Lasagne is my all time favorite. Feed it to me and I am yours. Persian, Japanese and Italian food are my other weaknesses.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know if I can answer this one seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next and how to achieve it and how far I can throw a disc. Can crush it.... FAR!
On a typical Friday night I am
either recharging for the weekend with a quiet one or starting the weekend in a pub or traveling to tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book and will admit to anything I've done but you'll have to ask... I don't just embarrass myself unless you ask ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You got this far and are still reading :)