Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Jeremy_C

32 M Medford, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hard worker and driven. I enjoy eating and drinking with friends and being outside on nice days. I enjoy cooking, esspecially for someone or a group of other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently my life revolves around my work. I am in production managment and own a small business here in Medford. I am driven to succeed and I'm excited to see what the future brings.
I’m really good at
I've been a musician for 15 years and I'd like to think I'm pretty good at the guitar at this point lol I have a great sense of humor and I'm pretty good and making people laugh. I am an encourager and find a sense of fulfillment in helping those around me. I am an excellent communicator and I find communication to be in the top 5 most important things a relationship must have!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a kick in the ass to be around! I am outgoing and friendly to strangers. I like people to feel comfortable around me, even if they've never met me before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like non-fiction.
Movies: I love comedy, action, and recently horror movies. There's kind of a rush in getting the crap scared out of you.
Shows: Anything on Science channel or History channel. I like Two and Half Men, Tosh.0, Family Guy, American Dad, and The Wonder Years (thank you Netflix).
The six things I could never do without
1)God/Faith (gives me a hope and future)
2)Friends (Good friends are the life blood of my day)
3)Family (the reason family is three and not two is you can't pick your family... I hate to say it, but some of them I could live with out! lol)
4)Work ( I would be so bored and lazy)
5) My bed (I ain't sleeping on the floor ;))
6) A home to live in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. My future to be more specific. Though every year that goes by I am surprised by where I am vs. where I thought I'd be, I still have a need to look ahead. I think about finding the right woman, what I want that relationship to look like and how it will function. I have spent a lot of time on myself. My deepest passion is to be a good husband and father. I've let that goal dictate my career goals, the people I allow in my life, and the charater I've allowed to be built within my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I work swing shift so on Friday nights I work. But when I work days I enjoy having a BBQ with friends, drink some beer, relax and enjoy the time off. Or, if the business has something going I'll either work or check in on the job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything, but not to anybody. You get to know me then I'll open up about some personal stuff, but for everyone's eyes...
I love making out... kissing when your a little buzzed is so much fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind that I have a cat, if you like taller guys that aren't built like bean poles, and have a desire to have laughter in your life.