Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Jill_Marie_

20 F Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's much more to me than meets the eye. Don't let it fool you. My daughter and God always come first and always will. Sound contradictory?
I am currently working and going to college and finding out who I am as a person. I'm silly and serious, a worry-wart yet carefree, stubborn but open minded. I'm a walking contradiction!
I love kids! (And not just my own!) I work at a children's clothing store and love seeing the babies, toddlers, and older cuties that come in excited for new threads. I always have stickers handy. :]
I love sarcasm, going for long runs in the rain, going to odd restaurants, and pretty much up for anything as long as it doesn't involve drugs or alcohol.
There's not a shy bone in my body, but who said that's a bad thing? I'm looking for friends who I can be myself with and who are accepting of my daughter. If our friendship turns into something more, so be it, but don't expect it to happen right away. Great things take time. :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college to become a Pharmaceuticals Rep and eventually a Biotechnical Rep. I have big dreams, big ambitions, and so much to look forward to!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can braid hair like nobody's business! Any kind of braid on any kind of hair, I can probably do it. I'm also great at making new friends! I'm very friendly, funny, easy to get along with, and have a no drama policy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people notice my green eyes and that I'm always laughing and smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food, Big Bang Theory, classic movies like Court Jester and Back to the Future, New-age rock, alternative, country, pop, folk, and much more music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter, my family, my grandma, chocolate, fuzzy socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my daughter all of the time! She is my world and my everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working until 8, then going home to my baby girl. :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a toughy! Mostly if I consider it to be private at all, I keep it to myself. Otherwise, I am very open.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for a friend or someone to talk to. I don't reply to just anyone, so don't be insulted if I don't message back!
Don't Message Me/I'm Likely To Not Reply If:
-You don't live in my area
-You are more than 7 years older than me
-You're shorter than 5'10"
-You smoke cigarettes/weed or do drugs
-You've messaged me before, and I've not replied
-You only want one thing (You won't get it).
-You only know how to start a conversation with a pick-up line
-You have poor grammar or u typ like dis
-You have no sense of humor
-You only have one picture