Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Jordan_89

24 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from New York, but I moved to the Tampa area about a decade ago. I consider myself to be a fun guy. I like making people laugh and I think I do pretty good job at it.

I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to pop culture, music, video games, and other stuff aong the same lines. I have to say wide variety of interests, but I especially love zoology and astronomy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working part-time while I go to school. I'm finishing up my degree in film. I also do freelance work from time to time.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, making people laugh, video games, DIY
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Kingkiller Chronicles, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Armory Wars, comics, random books here and there (mostly recommendations). And now I'm slowly reading Hitchhiker's guide when I have time.

Movies: Geez, I don't even know where to begin. I watch a ton of movies from all different genres. I'll pretty much see anything, but here are some of my favorites: The Dark Knight, Anchorman, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Grandma's Boy, Zoolander, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Empire Strikes Back, District 9, Alien, Transporter 2, Sin City, Harry Browne, Watchmen, and pretty much anything by Kevin Smith or The Muppets

Music: I have a wide variety of music tastes: Phish, Childish Gambino, Coheed and Cambria, Pink Floyd, Zepplelin, AC/DC, Foreigner, Reggie Watts, The Beatles, The Mars Volta, The Black Keys, Black Joe Lewis, Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, Justice, and many others

Shows: Community, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Portlandia, Louie, The Simpsons (more old than new), Comedy Bang Bang!, The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, South Park, Wilfred, Fringe, Game of Thrones, Drunk History, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Mythbusters, Arrested Development, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my friends/family, good books/comics to read, music, video games, good beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching movies or playing video games, or out with friends playing games or at bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm accident prone, unfortunately. Comes with the height I guess
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat.