Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_JustSayHello

40 M Massy, France

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
J'aime flâner dans Paris, boire un verre ou pique-niquer sur les quais ou dans les parcs. Voyager également, seul ou avec des amis; ce sont toujours des expériences intéressantes et des souvenirs plein la tête.
Je souhaiterais rencontrer celle avec qui je pourrais partager des moments de joie, de complicité et de bien-être.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Je travaille à Paris et j'habite un peu plus au sud de la capitale. Mon boulot me plait (voire trop), mais ne monopolise pas ma vie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Propose outings with some friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, calm and Zen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star wars, Matrix, Tron, Alien, Stupeurs et tremblements, Starship troopers, etc, so many more, SI-FI or humour... There are many french movies I like, but their names probably would not tell you anything.
Food : french & asian food, delicatessen meat with wine, cheese, chocolate
Shows : I don't watch TV
Music : Linkin Park, Moby, Balavoine, Muse, Dido, Emilie Simon, Guns'n Roses, Indochine, Placebo, ... various songs and eclectic artists... Enjoy most musical style
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ce truc là, ça, ce machin ici, la petite chose sur la table, sans oublier le bidule qui va avec, et encore une dernière petite chose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip (Asia, Europe, or anywhere around the world).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends of my mood, I don’t have typical Friday : having a drink with friends at a bar or pub, work, restaurant, picnic (spring & summer), discuss and have a laugh with friends ... but not only Friday night. There are many various things to do. But often stay at home and be relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm choco'holic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have points in common. You wish to discuss and to do a sincere meeting,
... or if you speak a little French (because my English is not fluent)
... or if you just want to say Hello !