Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Old soul here.
Taurus and ISFP for those who are interested.
I'm down for whatever. Boyfriend(not looking to settle down though), NSA, FWB, etc.
I'll club and party but prefer to stay in and cuddle. I like my quiet time.
Love yoga, great food and cooking it, movies, tv, all kinds of music, and reintroducing myself to my piano.
Animal lover here.
I'm quite shy at first.

Prefer guys who are bigger than me. Muscles and body hair are a plus. Mature guys (i.e.: not douchebags) who can show me a good time really do it for me. I like assertive guys.
Let me know if I act a fool. Don't let me continue. Being ignorant is not an aspiration of mine, and I kinda like being put in my place.
Confidence is hot
Chemistry is important
Communication is key
Don't have a lot of experience but I'm willing to learn if you're willing to teach.
Treat me right and I'll treat you better. Simple as that.

Non smokers please. NO barebacking. ddf for ddf Go easy on the deodorant. I like to breathe, thanks, and I'd prefer it be your natural musk.
No drama.

Any questions? Just ask.
If I don't respond I'm probably not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished school last year. Currently a Busser at a fine dining restaurant, and moving up to be a server soon hopefully. Debating whether to become a yoga teacher in the future, as well as deepening my sommelier training. Most of all I'm just trying to grow a little bit every day.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cuddling, supporting my loved ones, and taking things in stride.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep voice, dimples, and lips haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't choose between Silence of the Lambs, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and The Fountain.

too many to count (oh ho so unique!)
Top 3 favorite songs currently-
1. XO, Beyonce
2. Cold War, Janelle Monae
3. Karma Chameleon, Erasure

TV Shows:
RuPaul's Drag Race, Bob's Burgers, Teen Wolf, Parks and Rec, Food network

Don't read too many books, but my favorite is A Clockwork Orange

All kinds of food, but Mom's cooking has a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Internet Access
Good food
Quiet time for myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever task I have at hand, though I daydream a lot too. Mostly about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. On my days off I'm puttering around the house or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too experienced in the sack, but I'm a quick learner. Looking for a great teacher.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You genuinely want to get to know (or fuck) me. Don't be a flake. Dealt with enough of those. If you're an honest communicator, an all around good person, and hot to boot, say hi!