Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly person, I get along with just about you could say I'm outgoing, but if I'm not comfortable I can be really shy. Many would call me motherly or nurturing...I can't escape that label, but I guess it's kinda true. I love to help people and talk and exchange advice. I have been living in NYC for the last 5 years and worked as a Special Education Teacher and Tutor. I'm a cancer in almost every sense of the word: I'm moody, emotional, nurturing, strong-willed/opinionated, intuitive, romantic, I tend to avoid confrontation, I have a good memory, I value security, I love my family and friends, when I meet people I usually really love them or really don't, theres rarely an in between. I'm usually the first to laugh and the first to cry. I like warm places and tropical climates. I love to laugh, tell jokes and parties are great. I'm not a morning person...I love the night, whether to go out and party or relax at home and fall asleep. I'm loyal in all my relationships. I think of the strangest things and I like to ask questions that can't be answered or that have many answers. I'm a pescatarian (only eat fish in terms of meat). I registered to vote but I don't claim a political party. I love animals...ahh thats all for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got accepted to school to pursue my Doctorate in Clinical Psychology. Moving to the Bay area this summer...:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends
Being a good friend
Taking care of people
Taking care of myself
Seeing the silver lining
Making people laugh
Making people feel comfortable
Judging character
Working with kids
Working under pressure
Having a good time wherever I am
Making cocktails
...Well I can go on get it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, probably different for everyone. What have you noticed so far?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Paulo Cohelo
Autobiography of Malcolm X
Self Help books

Hip hop, R&B, Oldies, Salsa, Merengue, Sad ballads, Jazz, Blues, Pop & 90s alternative

Mexican, Brasilian, Caribbean, Ethiopian, Sushi, Thai, Italian and Cuban.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
Good Wine
My Dog
Somewhere comfortable to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or at home relaxing with a glass of wine and watching movies or tv. Truth is I love being home in my house & cozy!

When I go out you can find me at the movies, dinner, a bar/lounge/club or over a friends house! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor
You are attractive
You are over 6ft
You are smart/witty
You are doing something worthwhile with your life or working towards it
You are passionate about something
You are not cocky
You are a gentleman
You are confident