Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Matthieu_

38 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work by day helping doctors implant cardiac devices, but spend most evenings designing sculptures of light. While not from NY orginally (Alaskan by birth), I'm now happy to find myself calling a riverfront loft in Dumbo my home. Needless to say, I've come to appreciate the variety attractions supplied by the Great Indoors here in NYC. You are much more likely to find me strolling my way through art galleries on Thursdays than jogging the Brooklyn waterfront...that I do on Wednesdays.

I’m 37 years old, and extremely regretful that I still have no pets of my own (my job requires me to have the world’s most unpredictable work schedule, and I care too much to make an animal deal with that). Physically I'm fit, 5'9", with a naturally good build that luckily doesn't require constant maintenance at the gym...just some common sense when it comes to diet.

I'm enjoying myself quite a bit and look forward to meeting others doing the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving inevitably toward a time when I get to spend all of my "working" hours designing objects of beauty.
I’m really good at
Making an ass of myself?
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. I can't even order a pizza without going through the "You know, you should work in Radio!"-Conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only things I've sat down long enough to partake in lately are episodes of "The Walking Dead."
The six things I could never do without
My hands, my legs, my mind and my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the beautiful things I'm going to make.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I officially work in Sales.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are actually a weirdo.