Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Hawaii in 2008 from Colorado to finish my Bachelor's degree at University of Hawaii. I graduated in 2011, and have been working and traveling ever since.... Huge emphasis on the traveling : )
I try to live life day by day, enjoying all opportunities and attempt to see the humor in all situations. I am pretty open and don't have a problem talking about my thoughts and/or feelings. Life's too short to be reserved and protected.
I'm open to meeting someone and starting something a bit more serious than the short-term dating option OKC has to offer, but it has to be that right someone ; ) (isn't that the same thing for most everyone?).

Just a heads up, I'm still living in Hawaii. I decided to change my profile to LA/San Diego to see what's out there, so sorry for any confusion. I know... long distance isn't ideal, but I travel so much that's it's not as big a deal to me in the short term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I handle revenue analytics for a company AKA computer code and excel spreadsheets. I love my job, even though most people would view it more as Chinese torture than fun. Although possibly geeky, my job offers me the opportunity to travel frequently which is awesome and makes it totally worth it. Over the past few months I've been away either on business trips/for fun more than I've actually been home. I seem to get a new perspective on life each time I travel to a new country which can be a little addicting. The world is an interesting place, and I try to soak in as many experiences as I can. When I'm at home I like to hike, do yoga, go to the beach, and hang out with friends (I think everyone has something like this on their profile, lol).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm naturally pretty athletic. I've played hockey since I was little, and have been able to continue that in Hawaii. I know, hockey in Hawaii makes no sense.
I try to do koko head once a week. I freaking love koko head!
I also like to break out my dance moves when the mode strikes me, but as I get older that is less and less, lol. And yes, I do have moves : )
And finally I can make a mean spreadsheet, and if that doesn't make to you feel all warm and tingly than I don't know what will ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically I have bright blue eyes, I'm tall-ish
Personality wise I enjoy making people laugh (or at least attempting). I enjoy inappropriate jokes/ humor, so apologies in advance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones is pretty awesome although I hate waiting 9 months for new episodes between seasons. I've contemplated reading the books but don't have the time or patience. I enjoy reading more non-fiction type of stuff.
I love South Park and Always Sunny (two stereo typical guy shows, I know)
I like sports like most guys, especially the Broncos and Nuggets, although I've been so busy over the past year I haven't had as much time to keep up with my teams.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-The internet- I don't know how people survived without it
-My iphone
-MS SQL Server
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of course I think about normal day to day things, but I also enjoy thinking about more philosophical things like life, the universe, and society. I constantly think about how amazing the human experience is/can be and how grateful I am for the life I have.

I love to ask questions about anything and everything. Knowledge is very important to me, and I don't like leaving questions unanswered even if they're rhetorical ; )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday looks different week by week. Some Fridays I'm getting ready for an adventure while others I like to just sit at home and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl, and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lets be real here, good girls rarely messages guys.