Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Max_H

28 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Hawaii in 2008 from Colorado to finish my Bachelor's degree at UH. I graduated in 2011, and have been working and traveling ever since. I try go somewhere at least once a month even if it's just to Maui or Big Island. I try to live life day by day, enjoying all opportunities and attempt to see the humor in all situations. Family is very important to me, and I try to make it back to Colorado every few months. I love to have conversations that go further than the surface, so if you're into that then let talk about something meaningful...
My MBTI is ESTP
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I handle analytics for a company AKA computer code and excel spreadsheets. I love my job, even though most people would view it more as torture than a career. Although possibly geeky and boring, my job offers me the opportunity to travel frequently which I try to take advantage of.
I seem to get a new perspective on life each time I travel to a new place which can be a little addicting. The world is an interesting place, and I try to soak in as many experiences as I can. When I'm at home I like to hike, go to the beach and hang out with friends (I think everyone has something like this on their profile, lol).
I’m really good at
I'm naturally pretty athletic. I've played hockey since I was little, and have been able to continue that in Hawaii. I know, hockey in Hawaii is sort of an oxymoron.
I try to do koko head once a week and go to the beach when I can. I like to dance, although there aren't too many good clubs in Oahu (If you know of a good place, let me know). And of course I can make a mean spreadsheet, and if that doesn't make to you feel tingly than I don't know what will ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically I have bright blue eyes, I'm tall-ish
Personality wise I enjoy making people laugh (or at least attempting). You can always find me laughing or trying to make other people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones is pretty awesome although I hate waiting 9 months for new episodes between seasons. I've contemplated reading the books but don't have the time or patience.
I love South Park and Always Sunny (two stereo typical guy shows, I know)
I like sports like most guys, especially the Broncos and Nuggets. Watching the Superbowl was like medieval torture. I hope that never happens again
The six things I could never do without
-The internet- I don't know how people survived without it
-My iphone
-Family
-Naps
-Mountains
-Sunsets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of course I think about normal day to day things, but I also enjoy thinking about more philosophical things like life, the universe, and society. I constantly think about how amazing the human experience is/can be and how grateful I am for the life I have.

I love to ask questions about anything and everything. Knowledge is very important to me, and I don't like leaving questions unanswered even if they're rhetorical ; )
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday looks different week by week. Some Fridays I'm getting ready for an adventure while others I like to just sit at home and relax. Some Fridays, I like to go out and dance or hang out with friends. I like to take each day as it comes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a girl, and I liked it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Lets be real here, girls rarely messages guys.