Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Mox_

27 M Killeen, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Aaron from Kerrville, TX. I am 24 and I just PCSed here from Germany. I am working on my BSIT/ISS I currently have a 3.9 avg. i enjoy learning new things and doing other random nerdy things. No, I am not the best as far as spelling goes, but don't let that fool you, I am still interesting to talk to. Plus, if you can tell what "there, their, they're" I mean when I say there are frogs in there food. Then you have context clue issues :)

Anyhow, I was born and raised in Texas, and until I joined the Air Force, that was the only place I had ever been. Since then I have traveled to Mississippi, Vegas, Florida, Ohio, Arizona, Georgia, Louisiana, Germany, Italy, Poland, Saudi Arabia, The Mojave, California, UAE, Afghanistan and North Carolina.

I joined the Military for school and travel, and now that I have the travel portion out of the way, I can now focus on school before it comes time for me to get out. Another reason that I joined the military was so that I could take care of my school on my own as I love being as self sufficient as possible and did not want to be any kind of burden on my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a very self-motivated person this has proven to be both good and bad. In that respect though, I can be incredibly motivated. I also am the type of person that can work on a problem and be able to put it away, only to come back to it later more refreshed with a clear head to attempt to solve the issue. I am great at finding humor in just about anything , and oddly enough I am able to distinguish between a good time to use it and not. (though I am still thinking it!). As far as weaknesses go I sometimes have a hard time staying on task, so I think that doing college online will be more beneficial as I will not be “BSing” in class or distracting others.

I really enjoy most things that involve computers or tech of any kind. I like playing games of almost any kind. Don't let that fool you though, I love me some foot ball and played it for a good while when I was younger. I am sure that I like all the standard stuff that most everyone else will say, like books, TV, and I do not know… Shows maybe? I also love going to the gym! I know it’s a bit odd when you think of some one that likes computers because something like “Gym” does not really go together. Which one of these is not like the other?
I’m really good at
Conversation, Understanding other points of view, Digital art, some programing, I like to think of my self more as a.... jack of all trades. I'm also good at BSing and other random crap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the sword of truth,
The Zombie Survival Guide,The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. I also love reading money books and books on the universe (Carl Sagan / Stephen Hawking).
Shows:(I dont watch TV much, but when I do)
The Walking Dead, The Office, 30 Rock,The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Being Human, Others...
Music:
I can appreciate most but I mostly listen to more forms of rock!
Movies:
Comedy,Horror, Suspense, and The kind of movies that eff with your mind.
The six things I could never do without
Family
books
Internet
creativity
good food
COFFEE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, years from now, different ways to solve problems, Stocks, things to improve, art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally at home cooking dinner, might be working on some college work or making something on my computer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not going to bring the grammar hammer,
you like a good conversation which can be both intellectually enjoyable as well as humorously wonderful
If you like to be treated well, I'm a good guy and I don't and wont treat a girl like crap, its just not in my nature, so if that is what your looking for, look somewhere else.
You can talk about almost anything like I can :)