Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Mr_David

43 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Poly, open, honest. Loves listening to music and going to gigs (in small atmospheric venues preferably), talking about love, life and emotions. Sharing connections that make you think.
Sexy times, interesting times.
Growing herbs and vegetables. Having time for valued and loved ones.
Working when it has a point. I’m involved in Roma education. I also enjoy teaching Gender students. I hate working with people who are only motivated by power. Strong people are a joy to work with though.
Reading, movies, dancing ,organic food and cooking. Good tea, wine and home made elderflower cordial and more recently elderflower champagne (only one bottle exploded!).

To be continued.........
I’m really good at
Walking. Dancing when drunk!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hungarians notice my poor pronunciation. Other things? You tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books – Murakami, Sarah Waters, Camus, Angela Carter, Paul Auster, The Ethical Slut.

Movies – Endless!

Tierra (Julio Medem),Scarlett Diva (Asia Argento), The Last Mistress (Catherine Breillat), 24 Party People, 9 Songs(Michael Winterbottom) The Royal Tenenbaums (Wes Anderson), Andrei Rublev (Tarkovsky), Chungking Express Wong Kar-Wai), No one Knows about Persian Cats (Bahman Ghobad), Moon (Duncan Jones)...........

Music – Even more endless!

Right now – Widowspeak,Trust and the wonderful Czech band Dva
Hungarian bands like Kaukazus, Hangmas and Kis Tehen and recently the Sad Kolibries
A bit of Jazz – Monk and Mingus
Roma music – Parno Graszt, Romano Drom etc
And then a few hundred others including LCD Soundsytem, Elliot Smith, The Velvet Underground, Pulp, PJ Harvey, Bartok, Lali Puna, Take it easy Hospital, Love Inks, Thurston Moore
Shows ? If this refers to TV, well not much. The Thick of it comes to mind

Food – I love cooking and creating in the kitchen. Vegetarian dishes with fresh ingrediants from the market with interesting herbs and spices. Food shared with company, converstion and wine is the best way to serve it.
The six things I could never do without
love, loved ones, fresh air, food, freedom and ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work (try not to!), life, love and is someone is watering my plants when I’m out of town
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in a bar, at a concert, watching a film, cooking and drinking wine, having fun stimulating conversations with a friend or lover, having sexy times..... or drinking wine and skyping with someone too far away to do all of the above with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You believe that honesty makes connections/relationships stronger.
You could be just curious, happy to talk and go for a drink or if not, just to exchange words in a virtual space and see where that goes. Open to whatever a connection may bring, be it a good talk, an interesting meeting, flirting, laughs, sex if that’s what we mutually desire, or just a sharing of thoughts about life. I’m happy to explore any kind of connection that adds something to one’s life.
You should be aware that I have a polyamorous outlook on relationships and try to live by that principle. I have a long distance poly relationship with a bi woman and never hide that from anyone I meet.