Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_PrfctlyImprfct_

26 Trenton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Kelly. Im currently a manager of a radio shack. I love taking pictures (not of myself), reading, camping, shooting pool, CONCERTS, driving around, randomly quoting movies or lyrics, watching movies, or even just sitting around a fire. I don't smoke, rarely drink but that works because I always volunteer to be DD. if you want to know anything else just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on being able to get my own place. The roommate life isn't really working for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a fount of useless knowledge and being really observant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'd like to say eyes but i know thats not always the case
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read constantly so i dont have just one favorite but some of my favorite authors are John Irving, Ann Rice, Nicholas Sparks and others. Movies...what dont i watch? I'm one of those people who tend to put horror and comedy in the same catagory because unless its a phychological thriller they tend to be so stupid i just laugh right through them. I listen to just about anything except for country. As far as food goes i have a pretty diverse palate. I love to cook. One of my favorite things to do is put together a dish without using any recepie simply using whatever happens to be available. I tend to create entire meals out of almost nothing. I'm known among friends for taking over a kitchen when i'm in the mood to cook. No one has complained yet. In fact, i typically get invited to do it again. So thats got to say something for my cooking skills lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious...
Friends
Family
Music
Job
Technology
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Considering how to further my education, moving, whatever song happenes to be stuck in my head, and if you choke a smurf what color does it turn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working unless by some miracle i have off. Then either out with or over a friends doesnt really matter what we do because we have fun as long as we're together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have 4 tattoos. But feel free to ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more. and lets face it, you got this far you might as well say hi.