Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Puma_

45 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am, first and foremost, an explorer. My biggest passion is international travel. I end up in at least 6 different countries each year, this year it was 12.

I am a successful, bright, youthful guy. I am absolutely unique. I believe in total transparency, hopefully you can reciprocate. Life is too short to be with liars and people of little inteqrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, enjoying my career, traveling the world, experiencing new things/cultures/places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a conversation.
Keeping an open mind.
Living life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - lots of self-improvement books.
Movies - Heat, Sin City, Layer Cake
Shows - Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Archer
Music - Cheap Trick, all Rock, 80s New Wave
Food - Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Italian, Argentine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation
People with Integrity
Red Wine
Pad Thai
A good dog
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip... And what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a glass of red wine somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be completely transparent, but only in person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are really a person of integrity and honesty
-You enjoy traveling the world
-You like cerebral discussions at coffee shops
-You have at least one or two passions around fitness - biking, hiking, rollerblading, gym workouts, etc.
-You can appreciate a man that is genuine, honest, fun, open-minded, successful...