Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_R1CKY_

20 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am up-beat, offbeat, adventurous, curious, laid back, fun, energetic, creative, active, outgoing, professional and nuanced. I live my life as much in the present as I can while working toward my future.

https://www.facebook.com/rrickman9
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a tour guide downtown showing tourists our fine city. I'm pursuing a computer science degree at City. I volunteer for Big Brother Big Sister program for underprivileged children, my "little" Max and I have countless shenanigans together in and around SD. In what little free time I have you can find me making short films or taking pictures. Movies are one of my favorite things on this planet. I can literally watch and talk about them all day if you let me.
I’m really good at
Fixing things and exceeding expectations.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Arnt you that guy on a segway?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music
1.Daft Punk
2.Com Truise
3.Kanye West

Books: Into the Wild, The Wisdom of Insecurity, I Drink for a Reason, Brain Droppings, Choke, Survivor, The Hobbit, Civilization and its Discontents, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The World is Flat and Nickeled and Dimed.

Movies: TRON and TRON-Legacy are my two favorite films of all time. Hands down the best movies ever.

Drive - A classic movie with modern flair. I really love everything about this movie.
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter
2. Reddit
3. Friends
4. Daft Punk
5. Good company
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and reflecting on the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Working is the most likely thing, but if I get a friday off you can find me in a movie theater watching whatever is new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know way too many facts about pandas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not afraid to speak your mind.

That's what you're into.

You want to go on an adventure (or grab coffee and a movie).

You're an open minded problem solver.