Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Ready_to_start

40 M Derby, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring & very easy going guy, looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who shares similar qualities to me & can make me smile. I have a fairly dry sense of humour and I always try to look on the brighter side of life.
I have never been married nor do I have any Children, but would not be put off by entering into a relationship with somebody who already has Children. I have no prefrences as to Race, Religon or Ethnicity. I am simply looking for that someone special.
I really enjoy travelling and visiting new places. My favourite places include Germany, Thailand, Cambodia and Malaysia. I was actually in Thailand during the Tsunami in 2004 but was fortunate enough to have been in an unaffected area. If I had to pick a favourite city, I think it would have to be Siem Reap in Cambodia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Movies include - Pulp Fiction, LA Confidential, Double Indemnity, Pan's Labyrinth, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Roman Holiday (in fact anything with Audrey Hepburn in!), It's a Wonderful Life, The Usual Suspects, Django, It happened one night, Downfall, 12 years a slave.

Favourite Shows - The US Office, Coronation Street, The Killing. The Bridge, Arne Dahl, Breaking Bad, The Wire, US office.

Love all kinds of music but really into Indie Rock. Been to see Interpol & Arcade Fire recently but also like The National, Radiohead, The Vaccines, Doves and was a big fan of Deacon Blue many moons ago!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Internet, My Niece and nephew, Music, Double Deckers, My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm having for Dinner :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My old Ford Escort was used on a series of Peak Practice and I received £25 per episode!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a giggle and not just looking for a bit of fun.