Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sarcastic and rarely serious, I love to have fun more than worry and stress. The simple pleasures in life do more for me than complicated obligations and responsibilities. I prefer having a few stronger friendships than many friendly acquaintances. I'm rational to a fault. I don't live to work, I definitely work to live. Life isn't all about money but it certainly makes things easier.

I'm a pretty big loner, I won't lie. I enjoy doing day to day tasks by myself and am really not a socially needy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Well... I got a DUI back in December. While I was at first rather angry with the situation I put myself into I came to accept it and realize that I definitely deserved all of it. Instead of letting it be a huge black cloud hanging over my head I committed to improving myself. I've changed the way I live, eat, and view things. Since then I've gotten back into great shape, I eat clean, live clean, and I have gotten a new day job that has a lot of promise. So despite still dealing with that mess I'd say I'm doing pretty well for myself now.

Basically a day for me consists of working til 4:30 then hitting the gym, I also wait tables Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays.
I’m really good at
Staircase wit. I always know exactly what to say as soon as I walk away.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably. I'm honest to a fault, sometimes brutally so. I don't believe in sugar coating things and don't expect it in return.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Tao of Pooh, American Gods, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Movies: The Departed, The Town, Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, This is the End, Superbad

Shows: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Walking Dead?, Dexter(Well... until season 4 ended.), Eastbound & Down

Food: As far as food goes I typically eat pretty clean. Tons of protein shakes and lots and lots of chicken paired with whatever veggie I feel like cooking. I go through a gallon of milk and 18 eggs per like 5 days. I love all food though.
The six things I could never do without
A few months ago I'd have said weed, but I haven't smoked since late April (mostly because I can't atm) and I don't miss it too much. So I guess.....

1. A job
2. Motorcycle
3. Gym
4. League of Legends (What can I say, I love to play games)
5. My dogs
6. Rational thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what to do with it.

When will I finally decide that I'm over Virginia and move somewhere completely different?

Riding "The Dragon" in Tennessee this summer.

On a typical Friday night I am
Working then the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be really fat. Lost 100 lbs 5 years ago after and I'll never go back.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy working out / want to go to the gym together. If you like motorcycles. If you have something funny to say. Or if you just fucking want to, this is America isn't it?