Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Roy_

33 M Jerusalem, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I'm a guy who can enjoy a quiet evening at home, but prefers sitting over a cold pint at the local pub. My friends tend to think of me (and rightly so I suppose) as someone they can trust and depend on, and talk to in time of need. I feel like anything I write here will come off as lame and too self-indulgent, but I'm not like that at all! Quite the contrary, once we get to know each other you'll find me to be really empathic and unselfish...

תרגום, אבל לא בדיוק... נדמה לי שאני אדם חביב ומשעשע, שנהינה מערב רגוע בבית, אבל אוהב יותר לשבת על כוס בירה צוננת בפאב השכונתי. חברים נוטים לחשוב (כנראה בצדק) שאני אדם מאוד אמין, שאפשר לסמוך עליו, ולדבר איתו בעת צרה. כנראה כל מה שאכתוב כאן ישמע צולע וקצת מתנשא, אבל אני בכלל לא מתנשא, ובטח שלא צולע!

I am a student, a super hero, and a fridge cleaner
What I’m doing with my life
I'm was going through the motions, finishing my M.Sc. in Physical Chemistry, but I decided it wasn't going to make me happy enough.
I now manage a computer shop in Jerusalem, a branch of a much larger chain, having fun thinking about what to do next...
I’m really good at
Helping people out. I really love doing it, although sometimes I find it hard to stop people from taking advantage of my benevolent efforts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? I think? I have a great pair of eye glasses and I get a lot of comments about them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
I tend not to indulge in classics (Casablanca and such). Other then that anything goes: from "The Godfather" to "Pulp fiction", "Cinema Paradiso" or "Dude, where's my car". It's all very mood-dependent.

Favorite Books:
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance: An Inquiry into Values. This was an easy one, this book beats them all by a mile! The runner-up: every book by Nick Hornby.

Favorite Music:
Mostly Brit-pop, Alt-rock and Jazz, with a bit of everything else every once in a while. And Israeli music - Rona Keinan is my new best friend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
בוא נהיה כנים: אף אחד לא אוהב להיות בודד. חברים וידידות זה משהו אחד, אבל להתכרבל עם מישהי שאוהבים זה לגמרי חוויה אחרת. אז את זה אני רוצה - מישהי לבלות איתה זמן איכות, מישהי שאפשר לדבר איתה שעות על כל דבר, אבל שללכת איתה יד ביד בלי לדבר זה יותר כיף.