Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_RoyalBeauty

24 Pompano Beach, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bold spirited young woman with a bright outspoken personality. I stand 5 feet and 4 inches tall, all pure go-getter. I wear a size 7 1/2 in shoes and am the proud owner of some really gorgeous feet. I can hold a conversation with the best of them and get down and dirty with the worst.

Are you worth My time.?

I'm really not here to chit-chat. We all have goals so I'll spell mine out very clearly so no one is confused, I'm looking for VERY SUBMISSIVE, WELL OFF men with prior knowledge of FEMDOM/FLR/CUCKOLDRY. I am a Dominatrix/fetish model/actress/producer who is very much into My career right now (DO NOT confuse this with escorting. I WILL NOT fuck you for money and everything I do is legal and completely non-sexual). Which means I have zero time to put into nonsense.

If you aren't submissive, into or interested in FLR/Cuckold/BDSM, and GENEROUS, I'm probably not going to deal with you. I welcome Bulls always, of course. Lol. But with conditions naturally.

I'm really sweet on foot boys and I'm always looking for a new one. Are you out there.? My feet need a rub. And obviously some new shoes. My pretty feet deserve some spoiling too. Duh. Lol

I have a preference for Whiteboys and Latinos. It's just My thing. But I am open to other exotic flavors. Hehe.

I'm looking forward to meeting someone entertaining and interesting, can you keep Me on My toes.?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and working out lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, rolling blunts and being socialable and seductive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big round brown eyes, pretty feet and nails and big butt lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A brain to think with
A mouth to voice My opinions
A drink in one hand
A blunt in the other
A book in My lap
And a slave at My feet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone who is so compatible w Me I couldn't live without them. Traveling and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, filming or at photo shoots, I'm at a restaurant, beach or home. Always with a drink and blunt in hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really need to get out more. I work too much. I'm a total perv lol. I really like women. And I'm very very picky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you could woo Me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!