Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Skratch_

33 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The most important things to me are loyalty and trust. Along with communication, these are definitely the cornerstones of any strong relationship in my eyes. Romance comes in right behind :)

I'm looking for someone I can take out on the town, but doesn't mind staying in, watching some LOST or something. I just recently got out of a longish relationship, and for now I'm just looking for someone to share some quality time with.

I really like nature (it's beautiful), and I'm probably the only person in my duplexes that has a garden. If I had no concern for money, I'd spend all my time discovering new places.

I've never been much of a social person, but I'm at a point in my life I'm willing to just go with the flow of whatever happens. I figure this is a better place to start than the random bars around here, because I don't particularly like the bar scene, and I wouldn't necessarily want to spend a lot of our time together in bars.

I want to find someone that doesn't mind random texts about nothings, and likes to feel needed/wanted. Someone who appreciates all the little things :)

I'm mainly looking for someone to adventure with.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly working. Hanging out, probably looking for love in all the wrong places.
I’m really good at
Logic and puzzles. Really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are probably the Hitchhiker('s Guide to the Galaxy) series. Favorite music right now is a toss up between Eminem and Owl City (weird, I know). Haven't really been watching many movies lately, but my favorite shows are Always Sunny in Philadelphia and The Office.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My computer
3. My car
4. My family
5. Best friend
6. Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past and how I can better myself from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my roommate/best friend. We might end up anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep a flower garden behind my duplex. Yes, flowers. Because they look and smell good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like coffee and conversations, or if you can quote Always Sunny. . . or if you just want to talk and see where it goes from there.