Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_SunnyD

22 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a bimbo, I don't go tanning, and I actually read. I like to adventure, learn new things, meet new people and go new places. I get bored easily - I love my fast paced lifestyle. I have a passion for good coffee and good conversation. I'm not a political maniac, but if you didn't vote, I am judging you. Talk about real things with me, and don't get mad when I ditch you for my sisters, because they are infinitely cooler than you. I'm incapable of taking anything seriously (lolokcupid) I want penpals. The types of penpals who will write letters to me on paper, not on the technology box.
I'm not looking for sex, so fuck off.

Disclaimer; I'm not afraid to use profanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work far too much and am going to school for international policies and business with a concentration in linguistics and a minor in French. I play the drums and am beginning a more active life in the world of theater. On that note, I have no idea what I'm doing with my life long term. I am just going where the wind carries me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tits...
Followed by my astonishing ability to not give a shit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you name a movie or TV series, chances are I haven't seen it. My childhood was filled with activities that didn't involve technology. I'm kind of a loser, but it's fine.

I read all of the Harry Potters and enjoyed them.
and most things by Bukowski, Letters to a Young Poet, the Kite Runner, The Little Prince, The TrueBlood series, The Stranger, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Kiss me Judas.

Shows: Like, live music shows!?

Music: My music taste is extremely wonderful and ranges from melodic metal to ska to acoustic/alternative to slightly indie but not hippie. Protest the Hero, The Decemberists, Propagandhi, Foals, A Wilhelm Scream, Angus and Julia Stone, The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Motion City Soundtrack, Florence and the Machine. etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sisters
Car/means to travel
Caffeine
My lovely friends
Wool socks
(Fill in the blank)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night in my life is typical. I rarely pass on an opportunity to go out and have a good time... Although a night in with a book and a pot of tea aren't uncommon either. It's all about balance, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trolls.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't suck and can entertain me.