Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Huntsville, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nerdy and creative, and am a huge fan of movies/tv. I'm still trying to figure everything out, but so far I've really been enjoying the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still finding this one out...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am awesome at being an incredibly loyal friend, and even more fabulous at being a disaster to those who would hurt my friends...
Oh, and I am damn good drawing and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thanks to the gentlemen from this website I have learned the meaning of "DSLs." Thanks guys. So classy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Song of Ice and Fire series, moving my way through a Storm of Swords...

Movies? Now we're talkin. I love me some movies, doesn't matter what they are. Name a movie and I have probably seen and liked it, except for that dungeons and dragons movie... that was a flippin disaster.

I am not a picky eater so this list could be so long, but I suppose my favorites would be Sushi, Italian and Mexican food (it makes sense, I swear. My family came from a small island off the coast of Spain which at one point was occupied by the Greeks. Ok so the Italian part doesn't fit, so sue me. Pasta is awesome).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing friends
2. Caffeine
3. Sarcasm
4. Movies
5. Art/expression
6. Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not make an ass of myself on the internet...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out for some local music and drinks with friends... who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am looking for a partner in crime!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a passion and can't wait to share it with someone special :)