Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Tom__

33 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hail from upstate New York, by way of Cleveland, and now Pittsburgh. I am looking for a partner in crime to keep exploring the city with. Like Jackie Chan in Operation Condor, I hope for the best and prepare for the worst - let me clarify that, not in a survivalist sense - just in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer analyst, working on an MBA this is what you do when you work in a bank.

I like to volunteer at Free Ride Bicycle Project here in the East end - and if it weren't for school, I think I would try and get involved in one of the other projects going on in the Construction Junction building - or maybe try to renovate a house - who knows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently, I am really good at ferreting out content on you-tube, or I was before I started back to school - a good you-tube video is like a fine wine. Or like a really cheap wine, that tastes like a fine one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Life of Pi, and a book called 'Monsters of the Deep', which is non-fiction about cryptids - and cryptids are awesome.

I haven't been out to any shows or music for a while - Cleveland had some great venues, but, I think I'm a little quieter these days, I am pretty content to listen to BOB-FM here in Pittsburgh. Classic rock, anything 90s. Pod-Casts are great to. I like food, all of it.

Netflix: ONB, Oddball documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bikes, Public Radio, parents, friends, exercise, something to keep the mind going.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long will it be until we are all riding bicycles to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly studying, possibly visiting friends, maybe just vegging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up, or play some message ping pong. Or even better, play some real ping pong....or tennis for that matter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!