Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Trailblazer_

30 M Mexico, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a partially (and sometimes poorly) written book with many plot twists and unexpected happenings. Grew up in Maine, enjoy the topography more than most men my age. Trying to live healthy and happily.
What I’m doing with my life
Farming! I made a huge life-change recently and while trying to figure out my life I'm working my cute little ass off on an organic farm and spending my off-time reading and being artistic for the betterment of my soul.
I’m really good at
Cooking, hiking, thinking about hiking, rolling Nat 20s, getting my dog to cause trouble, working hard, hardly working, thinking, writing, and smiling. I also have actual skills, but you'll just need to inquire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told that I have a pretty awesome beard, especially from other guys who also have pretty awesome beards. I have deep blue eyes, and I think it's my defining feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask, because there's isn't enough time or space here for me to get into it.
The six things I could never do without
my dog
free thought
quality food
excellent beer
the wind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I know this sounds cliche, but zombies... and post-nuclear war America and how much work it's going to be building my empire from it's ruins. Plus the cosmos. Hiking, performing crazy physical feats. Ask me, and I'll have lots to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically drinking beer and relaxing on the porch with my amazing dog so that I'm well rested for work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you feed me anything with mayo I will eat it, but hate you forever for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like being outside. You like playing tabletop games. You aren't afraid of attractive bearded men who work on a farms. You can't be afraid of my dog. You are an honest, fun spirited girl with a nerdy side who isn't afraid to get covered in mud.