Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Triumph_

31 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi :-) Self-summary? Let's see: passionate about a myriad different topics, including but not limited to (in no particular order): the design and writing of software, art, music, food and animals. Animals especially have a reserved place in the heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Software developer by profession, so naturally that is what yours truly does with most "available" time. The rest is divided somewhat disproportionately between other activities of varying importance.

Too broad, please enquire within for details.
I’m really good at
Find out :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Isn't this the most self-centricity-provoking question ever?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Great Expectations, Pride and Prejudice, biographies and much more. yours truly enjoys a broad range of reading material - much too broad to list.

Music: This changes all the time. Consult for a current list.

Movies?: See the point above.

Food: Healthy stuff like salads, avo etc. I enjoy munching on carrots while working. Sushi wouldn't be turned down either. The odd roast or pie is always enjoyed.
The six things I could never do without
- A good cologne - a brother's got to smell fresh at all times,
- A computer/ notebook/ laptop,
- Four other things I cannot be bothered to think of as I type.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Code, code and more code.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with mates or at home doing any (or a combination of) the following: coding, surfing the internet, cooking, listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, the bugger is kind of accident-prone. I have scars from all kinds of klutzy, totally avoidable botch-ups.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Holding conversation isn't a big ask. If you can hold up your end of dialogue and aren't afraid to call me on my bullshit (and what I might do when you do) - talk to me :-).