Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_UpForAdventure

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in LA. Ventured up to Berkeley for college and grad school. Now I work at an amazing company that helps people find the best restaurants. It makes it easy to find new places to try.

I love to laugh and to make others do the same. I'm outgoing and like to go out often. I'm usually up for anything, and love trying new things. Last year I picked up salsa dancing; I don't understand why girls love being spun in circles so much, but it sure is fun!

I am ambitious: a work-hard, play-hard kind of guy. I really enjoy running and lifting. I have a sarcastic, witty sense of humor, but I'm a teddy bear underneath.

I love to travel because it provides me with different ways of viewing the world and fresh perspectives. I enjoy the touristy stuff, but more often, I prefer to hang with the locals and try to see the world through their eyes. My favorite spots are Rome, Cape Town, and Buenos Aires.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lead a team that recommends restaurants. It makes it easy to explore new places to try. I wake up every day excited about my job, and I know how rare that is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. My favorite kind is where I make an off-hand comment, people stare confused, and 30 seconds later burst into laughter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Remarkable friends, a close relationship with my family, and work I am passionate about. Don't need anything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to mix it up. Dinner and drinks with friends, out to a comedy club or movie, doing something completely different like going to my friend's roller derby match.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible with names; most of my closest friends have nicknames for this reason, but they think it's endearing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, like to go out often, love sarcasm.

You have your own interests that I can learn about and explore with you. I am looking for someone to grow with, which means someone quite different from me.