Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Vince_B

33 M Leiden, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Well, I can try to write about what an unique snowflake I truly am, or come up with something witty or clever, but these sort of things are better shown person to person I think.

To give you a quick summary nevertheless:

I'm honest, passionate, independent. Got a good job and good friends I like to hang with.
I'm confident but don't take myself too seriously. I'm social and kind but not a pushover.

I know how to treat a lady, I won't ask you to marry me after our first date nor am I a player who has 10 more dates lined up after I drop you off.

My work (international travel) and social environment (lack of girls) makes it sometimes hard to meet the right girl, so I thought I'd give this website a shot. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT consultant working for the Dutch Government. As hobbies I love snowboarding, scuba diving, travelling, Kendo and being a weekend DJ!
Next to that I lead a team of volunteers in organising summer and winter camps for unprivileged children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking the wrong cashregister at the supermarket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall. Don't ask me if I play basketball. Ok, I did.
And people tell me I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard question, so here is a random list:

A book of Five Rings, William Shakespeare, Walt Whitman, The Great Dictator, Pulp Fiction, Spirited Away, Fight Club, Moonrise Kingdom, Community, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotness Mind, Ronin, The Godfather, Akira, Gladiator, Amélie, Monty Python, Robert DeNiro, Denzel Washington, Edward Norton, Al Pacino, Deadmau5, Soulwax, Chase & Status, Frank Sinatra, M83, Beastie Boys, The Killers, Erik Satie, Mozart, Lasagne, Sushi, Corona Extra, Sapporo, more Sushi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing a set for a DJ gig, having a few drinks with my friends, go to a festival, or go out and do some other activity. I also like to just watch a movie on the couch.
Typical, huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take my 3 year old niece to the petting zoo, so I do not have to admit I secretly like it for myself as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a fun date and are open for a relationship!
Ask me anything. I'm not shocked easily. ;)